Ibland kommer man på det lite sent bara

Dear, I fear we're facing a problem
You love me no longer, I know
And maybe there is nothing that I can do to make you do
Mama tells me I shouldn't bother
That I ought to stick to another man
A man that surely deserves me, but I think you do

Lately I have desperately pondered
Spent my nights awake and I wonder
What I could have done in another way to make you stay
Reason will not lead to solution
I will end up lost in confusion
I don't care if you really care as long as you don't go


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophie

Hej gumman! Jag fick ditt sms, men mina fria sms har tagit slut, så jag kunde inte svara xD Men det låter toppen! Vi kan ta någon eftermiddag och mysa ^^ puss!

2009-09-18 @ 20:32:57
URL: http://sherbetsfiffi.blogg.se/
Postat av: John

Jag kommmer alltid att älska dig Stella.

Vill inte försvinna.. eller bli bortglömd.

puss

2009-09-19 @ 13:32:33
URL: http://johnboy.blogg.se/

Här skriver du din åsikt:

Namn:
Stammis?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Ingen reklam, tack!

Trackback
RSS 2.0