Bara för att du är du


You with the sad eyes
Don't be discouraged
Though I realise
It's hard to take courage
In a world full of people
You can lose sight of it all
And the darkness there inside you
Make you feel so small

But I see your true colors
Shinin' through
I see your true colors
And that's why I love you
So don't be afraid to let them show
Your true colors
True colors are beautiful,
Like a rainbow.

Show me a smile then,
Don't be unhappy, can't remember
When I last saw you laughing
If this world makes you crazy
And you've taken all you can bear
You can call me up
Because you know I'll be there

And I see your true colors
Shining through
I see your true colors
And that's why I love you
So don't be afraid to let them show
Your true colors,
Your true colors,
Are beautiful,
Like a rainbow

If this world makes you crazy
You've taken all you can bear
You call me up
Because you know I'll be there

And I see your true colors
Shining through
I see your true colors
And that's why I love you
So don't be afraid to let them show
Your true colors, true colors
True colors are shining through
I see your true colors
And that's why I love you
So don't be afraid to let them show
Your true colors
True colors are beautiful,
Like a rainbow


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ola

Vacker låt söt

<3

2009-07-05 @ 18:49:20
Postat av: John

så mycket att det gör ont



One word can change the way we live

Let us never say goodbye

Within my embrace you’ll feel that you’re safe

I will try my best to keep it that way



Cause when you’re feeling down

I’ll always be the one Who will keep on coming back to you

2009-07-06 @ 08:58:00
URL: http://johnboy.blogg.se/
Postat av: Victoria

den är jätte fin!

2009-07-12 @ 20:05:40
URL: http://mywordsmytoughts.blogg.se/

Här skriver du din åsikt:

Namn:
Stammis?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Ingen reklam, tack!

Trackback
RSS 2.0